2017 Governance
Lehigh Valley Psychological and Counseling Association
2017 Governance


Psychological & Counseling


Established 1966

2017 Governance

2017 Governance

June Gordon, M.Ed.  |  President

Peter Behrens, PhD  |  Past-President  and Scientific, Academic, and Student Affairs Chair

Jaclyn Davis, PhD   |  President-Elect and Newsletter Editor

Wendy Bartkus, MS   |  Secretary

Kelly Stec, M.Ed., MS  |  Treasurer

Tyson Davis, PsyD  |  Continuing Education Chair

Susan Rego, PhD  |  Ethics Chair

Lyz DeBoer,PhD  |  Program Committee Chair

Tim DeMott, MA  |   Community Relations and Practitioners Affairs Chair

Allison Blechschmidt, PsyD  |   Membership Chair